Team

Wir sind für Sie da

Conny Lingen

Notarfachreferentin

+49 (0) 2162 – 10 20 20

lingen@gehse-wilms.de

Andrea Möhrer

Notarfachreferentin

+49 (0) 2162 – 10 20 213

moehrer@gehse-wilms.de

Elisabeth Stöter

Notarfachreferentin

+49 (0) 2162 – 10 20 20

stoeter@gehse-wilms.de

Nicolas Delißen

Referendar

+49 (0) 2162 – 10 20 20

delissen@gehse-wilms.de

Frank Krekelberg

Notarfachreferent

+49 (0) 2162 – 10 20 20

krekelberg@gehse-wilms.de

Alexandra Guderian

Notarfachassistentin

+49 (0) 2162 – 10 20 216

guderian@gehse-wilms.de

Ariane Hoffmans

Notarfachassistentin

+49 (0) 2162 – 10 20 225

hoffmans@gehse-wilms.de

Michaela Mertens

Notarfachassistentin

+49 (0) 2162 – 10 20 214

mertens@gehse-wilms.de

Angela Kadar

Notarfachassistentin

+49 (0) 2162 – 10 20 215

kadar@gehse-wilms.de

Nadine Tophoven

Notarfachassistentin

+49 (0) 2162 – 10 20 217

tophoven@gehse-wilms.de

Hannah Ehlert

Notarfachangestellte

+49 (0) 2162 – 10 20 20

ehlert@gehse-wilms.de

Kathrin Gorißen

Notarfachangestellte

+49 (0) 2162 – 10 20 20

gorissen@gehse-wilms.de

Marion Wilms

Notarfachangestellte

+49 (0) 2162 – 10 20 20

m.wilms@gehse-wilms.de

Herbert Stolz

Notarfachangestellter

+49 (0) 2162 – 10 20 222

stolz@gehse-wilms.de

Alanna Stapper

Auszubildende

+49 (0) 2162 – 10 20 228

stapper@gehse-wilms.de

Joyce Mulherkar

Empfang

+49 (0) 2162 – 10 20 20

mulherkar@gehse-wilms.de

Raphaela Gielen

Rechtsassessorin

+49 (0) 2162 – 10 20 20

(in Elternzeit)

Judith Liedtke

Empfang

+49 (0) 2162 – 10 20 20

(in Elternzeit)

Kim Cremer

Auszubildende

+49 (0) 2162 – 10 20 217

cremer@gehse-wilms.de

Vanessa Lange

Auszubildende

+49 (0) 2162 – 10 20 219

lange@gehse-wilms.de

Vanessa Vomberg

Auszubildende

+49 (0) 2162 – 10 20 224

vomberg@gehse-wilms.de

Nach oben